Our Distribution Partners

Our Distributor Partners

Our Distributors are everywhere you are. Whether you need quality fuels or lubricants, your local Ampol Distributor has you covered, along with the same great customer service you can expect from Ampol.

With 22 Ampol Distributors around Australia, our Distributors are the lifeblood of our regional supply network. They include depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across this great land. They are present in every state and territory, including most regional and remote locations.

Our Distributors have a long legacy of being a part of your local regional communities – sponsoring your local sporting teams and community fundraisers. They’re a part of your local community.

Our distributors are a local network, including depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across Australia. They are present in every state and territory of Australia, including most regional and remote locations where reliability is an essential component of business success.

Australian Capital Territory/New South Wales

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Balranald Tasco Petroleum 94 Market Street, Balranld NSW 2715 Dean Stanyer 0350329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bega Kel Campbell P/L 36 Lagoon St, Bega NSW 2551 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Bombala Kel Campbell P/L Cnr High & Stephen Streets, Bombala NSW 2632 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Bourke Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 82-86 Anson St, Bourke NSW 2840 Tim Wall 0268722458 twall@caltex.com.au
Broken Hill Tasco Petroleum Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill NSW 2880 Dwight Sims 0880881011 dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bunnaloo Tasco Petroleum Rmb 520, Bunnaloo NSW 2731 Shane Edge 0354897241 shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au
Casino Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 32 Dyraaba St, Casino NSW 2470 Wayne Walsh 0266622155 wwalsh@caltex.com.au
Coonamble Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Quambone St, Coonamble NSW 2829 Tim Wall 0268222122 twall@caltex.com.au
Deniliquin Purtill Bros Nominees P/L McCrabb Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710 Neville Purtill 0358819000 neville.purtill@purtills.com.au
Dubbo Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Lot 51 Bourke St (Newell Hwy) Cnr River St, Dubbo North NSW 2830 Tim Wall 0268822600 twall@caltex.com.au
Eden Kel Campbell P/L 86 Imlay St, Eden NSW 2551 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Goulburn Kel Campbell P/L 9-13 Sloane St, Goulburn NSW 2580 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Griffith F & RN McNabb P/L (PO Box 892) 4 Mackay Ave, Griffith NSW 2680 Rod Mcnabb 0269642364 rodmcnabb@iinet.net.au
Hay Depot Purtill Bros Nominees P/L Cnr Showground Rd And Murray, Hay NSW 2711 Neville Purtill 0358819000 neville.purtill@purtills.com.au
Leeton Tasco Petroleum 9-11 Brady Way, Leeton NSW 2700 Nigel Wilson 0269214710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Moree DG & RJ Boland P/L 101 Gosport St, Moree NSW 2400 Peter A Brown 0267521398 mreadmin@island.net.au
Moruya Kel Campbell P/L 26 Campbell St, Marouya NSW 2537 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Port Kembla Kel Campbell P/L 16 Flinders St, Port Kembla NSW 2505 Tim Campbell 0242762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au
Rutherford Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 83 Mustang Dr, Rutherford NSW 2320 Craig Bush 0249376415 czbush@caltex.com.au
Smithfield Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 16-18 Tait St, Smithfield NSW 2164 Allan King 0296729902 ayking@caltex.com.au
Tamworth (Nemingha) Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 428 Armidale Rd, Nemingha NSW 2340 Brett Cosgrove 0267609213 bcosgro@caltex.com.au
Tuggerah John H Jones P/L Unit 6 24 Reliance Dr, Tuggerah NSW 2259 John Jones 0243521447 fkent@jhj.com.au
Urana Tasco Petroleum 48 Williams St, Urana NSW 2645 Nigel Wilson 0269214710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wagga Wagga Tasco Petroleum 18-34 Lewington St, Bomen NSW 2650 Nigel Wilson 0269214710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wauchope The Hastings Co-Op Limited (PO Box 354) 188 High St, Wauchope NSW 2446 Steve Russell 0265888930 stever@hastingscoop.com.au
Woolgoolga Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 16-18 Bosworth Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Suellyn Chesham 0266542548 schesha@caltex.com.au

Northern Territory

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Alice Springs Refuel Australia 16 Ghan Rd, Alice Springs NT 0871 David Moore 0889526222 davidm@refuelaus.com.au
Darwin Refuel Australia 119 Coonawarra Rd Winnellie NT 0821 Ian Burrows 0879791080 darwin@refuelaus.com.au

 

Queensland

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Ayr Tropic Petroleum 101 Edwards Street, Ayr QLD 4807 Jamie Regan 0747260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au
Brisbane (Coopers Plains) Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 104 Boniface St, Coopers Plains QLD 4108 Cameron Spencer 0737122201 cxspenc@caltex.com.au
Bundaberg Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 2A Collins St, Bundaberg QLD 4670 Glenn Findlay 0741522996 gfindla@caltex.com.au
Caboolture Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 2-8 Beachmere Rd, Caboolture QLD 4510 Cameron Spencer 0754956592 cxspenc@caltex.com.au
Cairns Tropic Petroleum (PO Box 5221) 60 Draper St, Cairns QLD 4870 George Schafer 0740511455 cairns@tropicd.com.au
Charters Towers Tropic Petroleum 262 Gill Street, Charters Towers NSW 4820 Jamie Regan 0747260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au
Clermont Crokers Fuel And Oils Turrama Rd, Clermont QLD 4721 Peter Bleakley 0749831400 peterb@crokers.com.au
Dalby Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 58 Loudoun St, Dalby QLD 4405 Andrea Foster 0746621493 axfoste@caltex.com.au
Emerald Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 3 Short St Cnr Dundas St, Emerald QLD 4720 Ken Pilkington 0749824520 kpilkin@caltex.com.au
Gladstone Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 12 Chapple St, Gladstone QLD 4680 Jason Taranto 0749766800 jxtaran@caltex.com.au
Goondiwindi Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Old Cunningham Hwy, Goondiwindi QLD 4390 Bow Andersen 0746713645 bdander@caltex.com.au
Gympie IJ BF KJ & JI McClintock 116 Noosa Road, Gympie QLD 4570 Gavin Parker 0754822757 mcclint@tpg.com.au
Hervey Bay Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd Chapel Rd Via Nikenbah, Hervey Bay QLD 4655 Elton Keen 0741213876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au
Labrador Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 244-252 Brisbane Rd, Labrador QLD 4215 Dave Ealam 0737122225 dealam1@caltex.com.au
Longreach Tropic Petroleum Duck Street, Longreach QLD 4730 George Schafer 0746581963 longreach@tropicd.com.au
Mackay Crokers Fuel & Oil P/L (PO Box 5497) 5-9 Conners Rd, Mackay QLD 4740 David Hindle 0749521933 davidh@crokers.com.au
Malanda Tropic Petroleum 42 James Street, Malanda QLD 4885 Jamie Regan 0747260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au
Maryborough Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd 182 Kent St, Maryborough QLD 4650 Elton Keen 0741213876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au
Proserpine Crokers Fuel And Oils 7 Anzac Rd, Proserpine QLD 4800 Barry Saroglia 0749453840 sags@crokers.com.au
Rockhampton Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 43 Dooley St, Rockhampton North QLD 4701 Warick Thompson 0749272629 wmthomp@caltex.com.au
Roma Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 145-157 Raglan St, Roma QLD 4455 Darryl Beck 0746221000 dbeck@caltex.com.au
Roseneath Tropic Petroleum 14 Kiernan Drive, Roseneath QLD 4811 Jamie Regan 0747260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au
Toowoomba Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 383-391 Taylor St, Toowoomba QLD 4350 Greer Beck 0746314913 gbeck@caltex.com.au
Townsville Tropic Petroleum (PO Box 1509) 131 Denham St, Townsville QLD 4810 Jamie Regan 0747260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au
Tully Tropic Petroleum Bruce Hwy, Tully QLD 4854 George Schafer 0740681319 gschafer@tropicd.com.au
Winton Tropic Petroleum 1 Chirnside St, Winton QLD 4735 George Schafer 0746571146 gschafer@tropicd.com.au

 

South Australia

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Bordertown Tasco Petroleum Pty Ltd 20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown SA Stephen Pietsch 0887522555 stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au
Cavan Fredericks Petroleum P/L 540 Cross Keys Rd, Cavan SA 5094 Bryson Fredericks 0883495868 bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au
Jamestown Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L Mananarie Rd, Jamestown SA 5491 David Hunt 0886641240 davidh@huntsfuel.com.au
Kadina Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L 11 Martin Terrace, Kadina SA 5554 David Hunt 0886641240 davidh@huntsfuel.com.au
Kingscote Kangaroo Island Turner Ki Holdings P/L Telegraph Rd, Kingscote Kangaroo Is SA 5223 David Turner 0885532725 turnfuel@kin.on.net
Mount Gambier Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L 40 Graham Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Peter Sims 0887211704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au
Mount Gambier Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L (PO Box 567) 141 -147 Jubilee Hwy West, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Peter Sims 0887211704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au
Naracoorte Tasco Petroleum 241 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Troy Henschke 0488490655 troy.henschke@tascopetroleum.com.au
Naracoorte Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L 249 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Peter Sims 0887211704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au
Port Augusta Hunts Fuel Old Tarcoola Rd, Port Augusta SA 5700 Chad McDonald 0886822955 chadm@huntsfuel.com.au
Port Lincoln Hunts Fuel 51 Verran Tce Port, Lincoln SA 5606 Chad McDonald 0886822955 chadm@huntsfuel.com.au
Renmark Tasco Petroleum 52 Twenty First St, Renmark SA 5700 Peter Everett 0885865966 peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au
Roseworthy Fredericks Petroleum P/L Lot 44 Roseworthy Road, Roseworthy SA 5371 Bryson Fredericks 0883495868 bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au
Seaford Safety Shop Fredericks Petroleum P/L 61 Seaford Road, Seaford Meadows SA 5169 Bryson Fredericks 088349868 bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

 

Tasmania

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Invermay Caltas P/L 3-11 Dry St, Invermay TAS 7250 Ben Fenton 0418141664 bfenton@caltas.com.au
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum PO Box 436, Moonah TAS 7009 Terry or Troy Bennett 0362280128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum Self'S Point, New Town TAS 7008 Terry or Troy Bennett 0362280128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Quoiba (Devonport) Caltas P/L (PO Box 127) 2-4 Durkins Rd, Quoiba TAS 7310 Ben Fenton 0418141664 bfenton@caltas.com.au

 

Victoria

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone  Email
Alexandra I & M Simpson & Son (PO Box 205) 25 Aitken St, Alexandra VIC 3714 Gordon Simpson 0357721205 gordon@simpsonsfuel.com.au
Ballarat Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 1211 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC, 3350 Graeme Welsh 0353362212 ballarat@bonneyenergy.com.au
Balranald Tasco Petroleum 94 Court St, Balranald Swan Hill VIC 3585 Dean Stanyer 0350329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Benalla Tasco Petroleum 34 Sydney Rd, Benalla VIC 3672 David Mcmaster 0357613401 david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bendigo Tasco Petroleum 45 Sandhurst Rd, Bendigo VIC 3550 Wayne Wignall 0354463133 wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au
Corio (Geelong) Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 246-256 Princess Hwy, Corio VIC 3215 Tony Winsall 0352751151 twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Hamilton Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 35 Port Fairy Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300 Grant Stevenson 0355721690 hamilton@bonneyenergy.com.au
Horsham Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 39-41 Mill St, Horsham VIC 3400 Peter Beasley 0353826927 horsham@bonneyenergy.com.au
Melbourne Metro Bonney Energy Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 3000 Paul Wallace 0385941600 newport@bonneyenergy.com.au
Mildura Tasco Petroleum 220 Tenth St, Mildura VIC 3500 Reece Penny 0350511736 reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au
Oakleigh Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 12/19-23 Clarinda Rd, Oakleigh South VIC 3167 Jimmy Karamaloudis 0385185240 oakleigh@bonneygroup.com.au
Robinvale Tasco Petroleum 70 Bromley Rd, Robinvale VIC 3459 Lloyd Crispin 0260242488 lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au
Shepparton Tasco Petroleum 17-26 Mcgill St, Shepparton VIC 3630 Peter Trevaskis 0358215460 peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum Cnr Curlewis & Chapman St, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Dean Stanyer 0350329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum 6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Terry O'Halloran 0350324469 terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au
Warragul Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 149 Queen St, Warragul VIC 3820 Stacey Lawry 0356235733 warragul@bonneyenergy.com.au
Warrnambool Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 14-20 Lindsay St, Dennington VIC 3280 Brad Van Rooy 0355625265 warrnambool@bonneyenergy.com.au
Wodonga Tasco Petroleum 107 Bradford St, Wodonga VIC 3689 Lloyd Crispin 0260242488 lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au
Yarrawonga Tasco Petroleum Benalla Rd, Yarrawonga VIC 3730 Lloyd Crispin 0260242488 lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

Western Australia

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email
Albany Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 634 Menang Dr, Willyung WA 6331 Mick Goncalves 0865952923 mgoncal@caltex.com.au
Busselton Craybrooke Nominees P/L (PO Box 216) Lot 4 Strelly St, Busselton WA 6280 Rodney Johnston 0897522068 geopetrl@westnet.com.au
Dalwallinu Refuel Australia Lot 394 Railway Parade, Dalwallinu WA 6609 Ian Burrows 0891402550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au
Esperance Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Gladstone St, Esperance WA 6450 Ian Campbell 0865952931 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Geraldton Geraldton Fuel Company P/L (PO Box 119) 120 Flores Rd, Geraldton WA 6530 Ian Burrows 0899208000 ian@geraldtonfuel.com.au
Kalgoorlie Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Lot 2 West Kalgoorlie Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430 Ian Campbell 0869592950 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Perth Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd 37 Office Rd Kwinana WA 6167 Richard Harders 0865952940 rharder@caltex.com.au
Picton Ampol Petroleum Distributors Pty Ltd Wimbridge Rd Cnr South Western Hwy, Picton WA 6229 Aidan Waite 0897254399 awaite@caltex.com.au
Port Hedland Refuel Australia 12 Cajarina Rd, Wedgefield WA 6721 Ian Burrows 0891402550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au
Three Springs Refuel Australia Lot 2260 Slaughter St, Three Springs WA 6519 Ian Burrows 0891402550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

Baileys Marine

Email: baileys@caltex.com.au
Website: www.baileysmarine.com.au
 
Suburb Address Contact Phone 
Fremantle, WA 28 Mews Rs Fisherman's Wharf, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Darwin, NT Fishermans Wharf Francis Bay Drive, Darwin NT 0800 Ben Dyson 08 89413320
Sydney, NSW Berth 6, White Bay Roberts St, Balmain NSW 2041 Tom Fewell 02 80901216
Point Sampson, WA Bill Miller Dr Boat Harbour, Point Sampson WA 6720 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Onslow, WA Beadon Creek Rd, Onslow WA 6710 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Gladstone, QLD Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building, Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone 4680 Jed Griffiths 07 49726111
Carnarvon, WA Harbour Rd Carnarvon Boat Harbour, Carnarvon WA 6701 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Denham, WA Knight Tce, Denham WA 6537 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Kalbarri, WA Gray St, Kalbarri WA 6536 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Geraldton, WA Connell Rd Fishing Boat Harbour (West End), Geraldton WA 6530 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Leeman, WA Thomas St, Leeman WA 6514 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Point Lincoln, WA Port Lincoln Marina Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Fremantle Sailing Club, WA 151 Marine Tce, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Perth, WA Barrack St Jetty Barrack St, Perth WA 6000 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Royal Perth Yacht Club, WA Australia Ll Drive, Crawley WA 6909 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Mandurah, WA Breakwater Pde Mandurah Ocean Marina, Mandurah WA 6210 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Bunbury, WA Casuarina Dr Casuarina Boat Harbour, Bunbury WA 6230 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Esperance, WA Bandy Creek Rd, Bandy Creek WA 6450 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539